Red Deer Volleyball League
Team Contacts can only enter scoresTuesday, October 20, 2020  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  My Locker
  Players Looking To Play
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    2) 2Legit2Hit - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Sets 
Mon., Sep 30 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 0 1Hit Me With Your Best Shot  3 2) 2Legit2Hit     26-24,25-22,25-18 
Mon., Oct 07 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 3 4)Break Away Hotshots  0 2) 2Legit2Hit     13-25,18-25,16-25 
Mon., Oct 21 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 8)Wildcats     25-15,19-25,25-15 
Mon., Nov 18 8:15 pm Hunting Hills High School Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 0 2) 2Legit2Hit  3 5)Notorious D.I.G.     20-25,20-25,20-25 
Mon., Nov 25 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 3 2) 2Legit2Hit  0 3)Big Show     25-15,25-20,25-18 
Mon., Dec 02 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 8)Wildcats     25-23,14-25,25-15 
Mon., Dec 09 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 0 1Hit Me With Your Best Shot  3 2) 2Legit2Hit     25-21,25-18,25-15 
Mon., Dec 16 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 6)Ball Busters     18-25,25-19,25-19 
Mon., Jan 06 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 0 2) 2Legit2Hit  3 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     23-25,17-25,25-27 
Mon., Jan 13 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 3)Big Show     25-21,25-14,21-25 
Mon., Jan 20 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 8)Wildcats     25-20,27-25,18-25 
Mon., Jan 27 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 1 1Hit Me With Your Best Shot  2 2) 2Legit2Hit     25-21,25-17,21-25 
Mon., Feb 03 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 0 2) 2Legit2Hit  3 4)Break Away Hotshots     17-25,18-25,21-25 
Mon., Feb 10 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 3 2) 2Legit2Hit  0 6)Ball Busters     25-20,25-20,25-18 
Mon., Feb 24 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     19-25,25-22,25-22 
Mon., Mar 02 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday)  2) 2Legit2Hit   5)Notorious D.I.G.       
Mon., Mar 09 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday)  2) 2Legit2Hit   3)Big Show       
Mon., Mar 16 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday)  2) 2Legit2Hit   8)Wildcats       
TOTAL 11   4   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME