Red Deer Volleyball League
Team Contacts can only enter scoresTuesday, October 20, 2020  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  My Locker
  Players Looking To Play
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    7)Soft Dumps in the Corner - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Sets 
Mon., Sep 30 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 1 5)Notorious D.I.G.  2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-22,25-23,11-15 
Mon., Oct 07 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 5)Notorious D.I.G.  1 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-22,20-25,22-25 
Mon., Oct 21 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 3 4)Break Away Hotshots  0 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     23-25,13-25,15-25 
Mon., Nov 18 7:00 pm Hunting Hills High School Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 1 1Hit Me With Your Best Shot  2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-8,25-27,25-14 
Mon., Nov 25 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 1 6)Ball Busters  2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     21-25,25-14,25-23 
Mon., Dec 02 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 3 4)Break Away Hotshots  0 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     24-26,20-25,22-25 
Mon., Dec 09 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner  1 8)Wildcats     25-16,25-20,19-25 
Mon., Dec 16 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 0 3)Big Show  3 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     26-24,25-19,25-20 
Mon., Jan 06 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 0 2) 2Legit2Hit  3 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-23,25-17,27-25 
Mon., Jan 13 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 1 6)Ball Busters  2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     20-25,25-19,25-20 
Mon., Jan 20 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 0 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner  3 4)Break Away Hotshots     15-25,22-25,20-25 
Mon., Jan 27 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner  1 8)Wildcats     23-25,25-17,26-24 
Mon., Feb 03 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 3 5)Notorious D.I.G.  0 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     22-25,22-25,22-25 
Mon., Feb 10 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 1 3)Big Show  2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-19,25-20,22-25 
Mon., Feb 24 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-19,22-25,22-25 
Mon., Mar 02 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 0 1Hit Me With Your Best Shot  3 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-22,25-22,25-22 
Mon., Mar 09 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 0 6)Ball Busters  3 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner     25-22,25-20,25-18 
Mon., Mar 16 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday)  4)Break Away Hotshots   7)Soft Dumps in the Corner       
TOTAL 11   6   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME