Red Deer Volleyball League
Team Contacts can only enter scoresTuesday, October 20, 2020  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  My Locker
  Players Looking To Play
  About




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    8)Wildcats - 2019/2020
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  Sets 
Mon., Sep 30 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 0 6)Ball Busters  3 8)Wildcats     25-13,25-20,26-24 
Mon., Oct 07 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 1 6)Ball Busters  2 8)Wildcats     22-25,25-23,25-18 
Mon., Oct 21 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 8)Wildcats     15-25,25-19,15-25 
Mon., Nov 18 7:00 pm Hunting Hills High School Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 3)Big Show  1 8)Wildcats     22-25,25-17,15-25 
Mon., Nov 25 7:00 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 3 5)Notorious D.I.G.  0 8)Wildcats     20-25,20-25,20-25 
Mon., Dec 02 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 8)Wildcats     23-25,25-14,15-25 
Mon., Dec 09 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner  1 8)Wildcats     16-25,20-25,25-19 
Mon., Dec 16 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 1 1Hit Me With Your Best Shot  2 8)Wildcats     25-21,22-25,25-21 
Mon., Jan 06 8:15 pm Glen1 Division 1 Fall (Mondays) 3 4)Break Away Hotshots  0 8)Wildcats     14-25,16-25,22-25 
Mon., Jan 13 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 0 8)Wildcats  3 5)Notorious D.I.G.     20-25,20-25,15-25 
Mon., Jan 20 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 2) 2Legit2Hit  1 8)Wildcats     20-25,25-27,25-18 
Mon., Jan 27 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 7)Soft Dumps in the Corner  1 8)Wildcats     25-23,17-25,24-26 
Mon., Feb 03 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 0 6)Ball Busters  3 8)Wildcats     26-24,26-24,25-20 
Mon., Feb 10 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 2 1Hit Me With Your Best Shot  1 8)Wildcats     25-22,14-25,13-25 
Mon., Feb 24 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 3 4)Break Away Hotshots  0 8)Wildcats     15-25,18-25,17-25 
Mon., Mar 02 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 0 3)Big Show  3 8)Wildcats     25-19,25-19,25-23 
Mon., Mar 09 7:45 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday) 3 5)Notorious D.I.G.  0 8)Wildcats     19-25,22-25,19-25 
Mon., Mar 16 9:00 pm Penhold Multiplex   Division 1 Winter (Monday)  2) 2Legit2Hit   8)Wildcats       
TOTAL 5   12   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME